Elected Officials

Mayor

Ronald D. Rice

Email: mayor@panoramaparkiowa.com

 (2 Year Term expires 12/31/2021)

Council Member

Beth Elmore

beth@panoramaparkiowa.com

 (2 Year Term expires 12/31/2019)

Council Member

David White

dwhite@panoramaparkiowa.com

 (2 Year Term expires 12/31/2021)

Council Member

Jacque Krause

jacque@panoramaparkiowa.com

 (2 Year Term expires 12/31/2019)

Council Member

Mandi Lauritzson

mandi@panoramaparkiowa.com

 (2 Year Term expires 12/31/2019)

Council Member

Shawn Rice

srice@panoramaparkiowa.com

 (2 Year Term expires 12/31/2021)